Contact Information

Contact Information

This page includes contact information of designated officials and/or departments to contact in order to obtain more information about any of the consumer information topics.  

Administration:

Lucas Chapman, Ed.S.
Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education
573.458.0150/0160 Ext. 15011/16011
lchapman@rolla31.org

Amy Herrman, Ed.D.
Director of Career and Technical Education
573.458.0150/0160 Ext. 15010/16010
aherrman@rolla31.org

Admissions Staff:

Robin Wilson
RTI Student Services Administrative Assistant 
573.458.0150 Ext. 15004
rwilson@rolla31.org

Sarah Norbo
RTC Student Services Administrative Assistant
573.458.0160 Ext. 16001
snorbo@rolla31.org

Janell Duncan, M.Ed in School Counseling
Counselor
573.458.0150 Ext. 15030
jduncan@rolla31.org

Admissions Webpage:

https://rtirtc.rolla31.org/admissions

Financial Aid Staff:

Endi Rolufs
Financial Aid Administrator
573.458.0160 Ext. 16008
eroulfs@rolla31.org

Stephanie Broyles, Ed.D.
Student Services/Financial Aid Director
573.458.0160 Ext. 16073
sbroyles@rolla31.org

Financial Aid Webpage:

https://rtirtc.rolla31.org/student_services/financial_aid